Hello (from Israel) :)
I would like to inform about a feature that looks like a bug to me.
When someone inserts a 1/1 meeting it is being showed (at the app home screen) only at the ones who had been inserted it and not at both who participate.
Is that a bug or misunderstanding of how we should be using the app.
Please sign in to leave a comment.