Is it definitely not possible for the system to override this with a rule linked to the reset password link or similar?
I don’t get this when I reset passwords for other organisations, so I am inclined to think there must be something that they have done to stop it form occurring?
I'd love for our members to have an easier and more positive experience when resetting their passwords. They should be able to do it themselves without asking for help or getting confused.
Please sign in to leave a comment.