Welcome to BNI Connect Global Support!

Stay updated with announcements, get answers from the community, and share your feature suggestions with us.
You can also submit a request or send us an email at support@bniconnect.com.

For additional training material and to track the status of your submitted tickets, please log in to BNI Connect and use the ? icon in the upper right hand corner to return to the support site.

Happy Connecting!

 
 

BNI Connect Global Support

Jeremy Walsh April 03, 2012 7 Public Forums / Announcements and Release Notes

Upcoming BNI Connect Webinars 

Note:  All Webinars are scheduled and listed in US PACIFIC TIME.  When you register, it will show in this time zone.  Use the Add To Calendar link to have it added to your calendar in the correct time zone or to convert to your timezone, please click herehttp://timeanddate.com/worldclock/meeting.html

All Webinars are scheduled for 30 minutes for the lesson plus Q&A.  We will always be happy to stay connected until all questions are answered!

Webinars for ALL Members & BNI Connect Users

March 2014
Building VCP With BNI Connect - March 4, 8AM Pacific\11AM Eastern - https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/343892226
Online Slips & Referral Tracking - March 6, Noon Pacific\3PM Eastern - https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/947211626
Connections, Groups, Testimonials & More! -  March 12, 8AM Pacific\11AM Eastern - https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/161930586
BNI Connect Member Tools & Reports - March 20, 11AM Pacific\2PM Eastern - https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/131043818
BNI Connect - Visitors: From Registration to Follow Up - March 25, 1PM Pacific\4PM Eastern - https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/952225490
Maintaining Your Chapter Website - March 26, 10AM Pacific\1PM Eastern - https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/240934426

April 2014
Building VCP With BNI Connect - April 1, 1PM Pacific\4PM Eastern - https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/509255618
BNI Connect - Leadership Team Tools & Reports - April 2, Noon Pacific\3PM Eastern - https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/446358954
BNI Connect - Chapter Goals for Leadership Teams -  April 7, 1PM Pacific\4PM Eastern - https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/887413794
Online Slips & Referral TrackingApril 8, 8AM Pacific\11AM Eastern - https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/452924362
Connections, Groups, Testimonials & More! - April 15, 1PM Pacific\4PM Eastern - https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/161803770
BNI Connect Member Tools & Reports - April 16, 10AM Pacific\4PM Eastern - https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/305225178
BNI Connect - Visitors: From Registration to Follow Up - April 29, 8AM Pacific\11AM Eastern - https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/159685386
Maintaining Your Chapter Website - April 30, Noon Pacific, 3PM Eastern - https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/342379834

 

Webinars for Directors Only
Directors Only Forum - March 7, 7AM Pacific\10AM Eastern see your ED or email support for a link to this webinar
Directors Only Forum - March 21, 11AM Pacific\2PM Eastern - see your ED or email support for a link to this webinar
Directors Only Forum - April 4, 1PM Pacific\4PM Eastern - see your ED or email support for a link to this webinar

For a description of each webinar, please click here.
Most webinars are recorded.  You can find recent webinars on our
YouTube Channel.

 

Overview | Recent